Hero photograph
Nightingale - House Cross Country
Photo by Office Admin

Cross Country Champions 2018

Office Admin —

We are delighted to publish the 2018 Cross Country Championship results. Congratulations to our winners and to Nightingale for winning a closely fought race for the House Shield!

Year 1 

Purav Joshi (first), Isaac Holden (runner up), Henry Chilton (third)

Year 2 

Sophie Murphy (first), Jessica Beaven (runner up), Evelina Yu (third)

Midget Boys

Quentin Perez-Stefani (first), Matthew Ratana (runner up), Kirtesh Patel (third)

Midget Girls

Ali Pinkney (first), Millie McLean (runner up), Brooke Smyth (third)

Junior Boys

William Rolfe (first), Oliver Du Fresne (second), Jim Eglinton (third)

Junior Girls

Kate Hopkins (first), Holly Smyth (runner up), Sophia Clapperton (third)

Senior Boys

Edward Hopkins (first), Thomas Malone (runner up), Sam Ratana (third)

Senior Girls

Molly Coutts (first), Alana Gore (runner up), Leah Whittfield (third)

Junior Most Improved

Ashleigh Van Rynbach

Senior Most Improved

Dipansy Patel

House Cross Country Shield