Hero photograph
5 Languages of Love
Photo by Office Admin

Year 5 - Virtue of Love

Office Admin —

The Year 5 class shared with the school the 5 Languages of Love and how they experience this.

Words of affirmation and encouragement - I feel loved by words

Acts of Service - I feel loved when others do things for me

Quality time - I feel loved when others stop what they are doing and give me their undivided attention.

Physical touch - I feel loved by lots of physical affection eg hug, tickle and high 5

Gifts - I feel loved and important when others take time to think of little trinkets and gifts that will speak to me.