Board of Trustee elections

Catherina Hengst —

Nominations closed for the Board of Trustees on Wednesday 3 August, we received four nominations which was enough to declare all the candidates elected and there is no need to run an election.

We emailed out over 1000 nominations (including our Year 6 contributing schools' caregivers). 

Thank you to those people, and their nominators, who have put themselves forward to help govern our school and ensure our students reach their full potential.

At the close of nominations, as the number of valid nominations was fewer than the number of vacancies required to be filled, I hereby declare the following duly elected:

  • James McShane
  • Emma Norrish
  • Belinda Smith
  • Helen Rutter
  • Will Stribling (Staff Representative)

Catherina Hengst, Returning Officer