Hero photograph
2019
 
Photo by pixabay.com

2019 Key School Dates

CGHS Administration —

CGHS Start Dates for 2019

Monday 21 January

Office Opens for Enquiries

Friday 25 January

Peer Support Leader Training (10am - 2pm)

Week 1 - School runs from 9am through to 2.30pm:

Monday 28 January

Teacher Only Day

Tuesday 29 January                      

Year 9 Orientation and Year 13 Prefects only  - (9am - 2.30pm)

Year 10-13 New Student and International Student Orientation  (10am - 11.30am)

Year 13 Peer Support Leaders (11am - 1.30pm)

Wednesday 30 January              

Year 9 Orientation (9am - 2.30pm) 

Year 13 (9am - 11.30am)

Thursday 31 January                   

Year 9 Orientation (9am - 2.30pm)

Year 11 (9am - 11am)

Year 12 (1pm - 2.30pm)

Year 13 Peer Support Leaders (11am - 1.30pm)  

Friday 1 February                          

Year 9 Orientation (9am - 2.30pm)       

Year 10 (9am - 2.30pm)

Year 13 Peer Support Leaders (12pm - 2.30pm)

Week 2 -  School runs on normal times  (Mon/Tues/Thurs/Fri 8.40am - 3.10pm, Wed 8.40am - 2.30pm):

Monday 4 February                      

All years Extended Ako Time (Timetables) 

Mihi Whakatau/ Whole School Assembly

Timetabled Classes from period 3

Tuesday 5 February                      

Timetabled classes

Wednesday 6 February             

Waitangi Day

Thursday 7 & Friday 8 February                   

Timetabled Classes