International Assembly by Sian Boase

From the International Committee

On Tuesday 19th March during our formal assembly, seven exchange students from Japan, three from Thailand and one student from Finland, introduced themselves to the school, accompanied by a presentation of each country created by the International Committee.

The 11 exchange students later each placed a pin on our Diversity Map in the Hall Foyer to mark where they are from.


  • Nanaka Honda

  • Sota Tamara

  • Tomoaki Yanagi

  • Junnosuke Hirata

  • Manato Kawamichi

  • Haruna Tsubota

  • Tamao Yokoyama


  • Pete

  • Pantita

  • Gene


  • Sara Sundell