Hero photograph
 
Photo by Maddy Crawford

West Coast Netball Draw - UPDATED 01/09/20

WCNC —

Newest draws posted at the top of the article - double check draw for game times, double headers and umpire duties. Best of luck for your games!

Netball Draw - Saturday 5th September - PLAYOFFS & FINALS

Note: Games in Greymouth are outlined in RED.

Finals at the WRC will be live-streamed through the WCNC Facebook Page please tune in to support the teams! 

WCNC Draw 05/09/20 — Image by: Maddy Crawford

Netball Draw - Saturday 29th August - SEMIFINALS & PLAYOFFS


Netball Draw - Saturday 22nd August

WCNC Draw 22/08/20 — Image by: Maddy Crawford

Netball Draw - Saturday 15th August

WCNC Draw 15/08/20 — Image by: Maddy Crawford

Netball Draw - Saturday 8th August

WCNC Draw 08/07/20 — Image by: Maddy Crawford

Netball Draw - Saturday 1st August

WCNC Draw 01/08/20 — Image by: Maddy Crawford

Netball Draw - Saturday 21st July

WCNC Draw 25/07/20 — Image by: Maddy Crawford

Netball Draw - Saturday 18th July

WCNC Draw 18/07/20 — Image by: Maddy Crawford

Netball Draw - Saturday 4th July

WCNC Draw - 04/07/20 — Image by: Maddy Crawford

Netball Draw - Saturday 26th June

WCNC Draw 26/06/20 — Image by: Maddy Crawford

Netball Draw - Saturday 20th June

WCNC Draw 20/06/20 — Image by: Maddy Crawford