Hero photograph
Photo by Andrea Cosgrove

Senior Prizegiving 2019

Andrea Cosgrove —

Lachlan Hickford - 2019 Dux of Hornby High School

Shardey Harris - 2019 Proxime Accessit

Lenora Taotua Lavea - The Paul Ryan Trophy for Service to the School

Christina Fifita - Hornby High School Sportsperson of the Year

Congratulations to all of our prizewinners