Hero photograph

TVSS Squash

Juliet Dunlop-Fraser —

Katikati College sent four individuals and a team of three  to the annual TVSS Squash Tournament in Matamata. This was the first time the individual A-D championships were held along with Division 2 teams. Glenn Templeton and Katie Templeton won both individual titles and the team of Depp Bolingford, Justin Coxhead and Luke Reyland were runner up in the teams event. Well done to all who competed.