Hero photograph

Former Katikati College students graduate from Victoria University of Wellington

Hilary Johnson —

Congratulations to the following former students who graduated between June 2017 and May 2018:

Gywn Easterbrook Smith, PhD, (Doctor of Philosophy),  2018

Owen Easterbrook Smith, BA, (Bachelor of Arts), 2017

Hannah Graham-Cox, MConB, (Master of Conservation Biology), 2017

Iain Miller, BCom, (Bachelor of Commerce), 2017

Ysabel Tarawa-Bailey, BSc, (Bachelor of Science), 2017