Excellence by pixabay.com

Excellence Endorsements already!

The school year is not finished and Covid has had an impact, yet a number of students have still earned more than 50 Excellence credits.

Well done to these students. As the last internal standards get graded and uploaded over the coming weeks, these numbers will continue to rise. 

Year 13 Tobias Devereux, Riley Mortimer, Meg Christophers, Mitchell Stewart, Kate Kelly, Oli King, Charli White, Jennifer Cherkun, Adi Garnett, Jessica Abernethy,  and Jago Armstrong, Emily Kelsall.

Year 12 Lachie Allibone, Luca Holloway, Olive Scurr, Sarah Al-Balushi and Hayley Golden.

Year 11 Olivia Pullar, Samuel Kelly, Jemma Mortimer and Orla Kelly.