Hero photograph
School Head Prefects 2022
Photo by Janine Hills

School Head Prefects 2022

Kristan Mouat —

Our school Head Prefects for 2022

Congratulations to Nico Alvarez-Rey Virag and Darcy Monteath our Head Prefects and to Grace Jones and George Fisher our Deputies. 

All four have strong leadership profiles in a wide range of areas from sport, writing, music, cultural, academic, student council, recreational and team-building pursuits. They are all friendly, approachable and keen to see great things happen for all of our school community. 

Our School Leaders are joined by our House Prefects and Sports Prefects as well as a small army of other senior Prefects.