Rockquest by John Dodd

Otago Rockquest Finals

Congratulations to our bands who got through to the Rockquest finals.

First place went to the mixed band Velvet Strings with 3 members from Taieri College and talented Logan Parker Mathew Schack.  

Third place went to Logan Park band Bliss Point. Bliss Point comprises Liam Caldwell, Aston Arnott, Tane Cotton and Ethan Montaner.  

Shrimp (Isaac Randel, Ben Connolly and Alex Cameron) were also selected from the heats to perform in the finals.