Organisation logo

ManaCollege

Mana College Panui / Newsletter - 5 July 2019

Term Dates

Term 1: Wednesday 30 Jan – Friday 12 April

Term 2: Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July

Term 3: Monday 22 July – Friday 27 Sept

Term 4: Monday 14 Oct – Tuesday 10 Dec


What’s Coming Up?

Wednesday 24 July - Saturday 27 July - Aladdin

Wednesday 31 July - AWD Basketball

Tuesday 6 Aug - Friday 9 Aug - TWA Winter camp

Monday 12 Aug - Friday 16 Aug - NZDF Advance Leaders Course

Wednesday 14 Aug - AWD Basketball

Wednesday 14 Aug - Kotahitanga o Tuauru o Porirua (Titahi Bay Intermediate)

Sunday 18 Aug - Friday 23 Aug - OPC Year 11

Wednesday 21 August - Careerfest 

Wednesday 28 Aug - AWD Basketball

Monday 2 Sept - Mid Term Break (School closed)

Tuesday 3 Sept - Teacher Only Day (School closed)

Thursday 12 Sept - National Nga manu korero

Saturday 14 Sept - Evolocity Regional's

Saturday 21 Sept - School Formal

Monday 23 Sept- 27 Sept- Adventure Challenge Camp

Thursday 26 Sept - Special Olympics 'Have a Go'

Contents

Senior Health Promotion Day

by Hana Tusa

Visit this article

Aladdin

by Jacs Nordon

Visit this article
Fencing course

Transition Department Fencing Course

by Dave Douglas

Visit this article
Mohammad 

Driver success story

by Andrew McMillan

Visit this article

Game Development Club

by Laura

Visit this article
Lysha Taitapanui and Jared Vilsoni

Senior Music evening

by Jacs Nordon

Visit this article

Learners Licence course

by Andy McMillan

Visit this article

Local elections

by Porirua city council

Visit this article

Influenza update

by Public Health

Visit this article

Job opportunity - The Uniform shop

by Uniform shop

Visit this article

NCEA fees removed

by Sally Baddington

Visit this article

Enrolments for 2020

by Elmarie Els

Visit this article

Mana College Mobile App

by Elmarie Els

Visit this article