Organisation logo

ManaCollege

Mana College Pānui / Newsletter - 13 September 2019

Term Dates

Term 1: Wednesday 30 Jan – Friday 12 April

Term 2: Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July

Term 3: Monday 22 July – Friday 27 Sept

Term 4: Monday 14 Oct – Tuesday 10 Dec


What’s Coming Up?

Monday 13 Sept - New Canteen Open's

Saturday 14 Sept - Evolocity Regional's

Saturday 21 Sept - School Formal

Monday 23 Sept- 27 Sept- Adventure Challenge Camp

Tuesday 24 Sept - Ki o Rahi Senior Tournament

Wednesday 25 Sept - STARS Graduation.

Thursday 26 Sept - Special Olympics 'Have a Go'

Contents

Mana College Canteen

by Waitoa Catering

Visit this article

Poetry Evening

by Val Probert

Thursday 19 September 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Visit this article

Comedy Night

by Elmarie Els

Featuring our own Gabby Anderson!!

Visit this article

Hukatai Park Mural

by Jenny Collett

Visit this article

Senior Basketball

by Elmarie Els

Visit this article

Manawatu tournament

by Tracy Old

Visit this article

School Transport - Hiring Now

by Jenny Collett

Are you interested in supporting some awesome kids to get to school around Porirua, which could include to and from Mana College? Then this might be a job opportunity for you.

Visit this article

WORD Scholarship

by Word Scholarship

Visit this article

Measles – important information from Regional Public Health (RPH)

by Regional Public Health

Visit this article

Titahi Bay Intermediate School

by Jeff Chapman

50th Anniversary 2020 Meeting

Visit this article
Porirua Fono

Action Plan for Pacific Education

by Pacific Education team

Visit this article

Exam Reader Writer

by Carlene Brown

Visit this article

Uniform Shop Hours

by Elmarie Els

Visit this article