Hero photograph
 
Photo by Maungaraki School

UP AND COMING EVENTS

Maungaraki School —

TERM 4 - 2018

WEEK 7

Friday 30 November

  • Boostrix Year 7
  • Gardasil Year 8

WEEK 8

Monday 3 December

  • EOTC Week - see your syndicate Signmee notice for full details
  • Kowhai Trip - Year 2
  • 11:30am - 12:30am - year 7 & 8 Dance

Tuesday 4 December

  • Regional Athletics
  • Nikau syndicate trip to Orongomai Marae
  • 2:15pm - Thank you afternoon tea

Wednesday 5 December

  • Year 5 & 6 trip to Space Place & Wellington
  • Year 3 & 4 Cricket tournament

Friday 7 December

  • Kowhai Trip - Year 1

WEEK 9

Monday 10 December

  • 11:30am - 12:30am - year 7 & 8 Dance
  • Sports Academy expression of interest letters due

Tuesday 11 December

  • Ki-O-Rahi - year 7 & 8
  • Reports to Parents

Wednesday 12 December

  • 9:00am - New class swap
  • Football in schools - rooms 1, 2, 3, 4, 6 & 7
  • Year 8 Leavers Dinner

Thursday 13 December

  • Football in schools - rooms 5, 8, 9, 10, 14 & 15

Friday 14 December

  • 11:30am - Leavers Assembly
  • 12:30pm - School Ends for the year