Hero photograph



Samuel, Dominique, Jung Woo, Lilly, Ella, Deborah, Finn, Jonathan, Jaymin, Noah, Ailah, Irina, Bethany, Joseph

Congratulations to the following students who achieved scholarships for 2022. Samuel Freeman - Statistics, Dominique Pope - English, Jung Woo Yi - Biology and Statistics, Lilly Forsyth - History, Ella McFarlane - English, Deborah Malcolm - English, Finn Wescombe - Physics and Statistics, Jonathan Jun - Statistics and Jaymin Cho - Statistics.

Noah Davis, Year 11 recently competed in the South Island Secondary Schools Open Water Championships in the 16-19 year old (aged 16) and took out second place to win a silver medal. This involved swimming 5km from Wainui to Akaroa. 

Noah Davis

Congratulations to Ailah Taring, Irina Havelaar and Bethany Conner who all received certificates of High Achievement from Te Kura Correspondence School for NCEA Level 1 Textiles Technology for 2021. Special mention too to Joseph Wong who received the National Te Kura Award for NCEA Level 1 Chinese.