Hero photograph

Zero to Hero


Congratulations to OBHS team 'Zero' on winning the inaugural Otago High School's Esports tournament.

The event was held at Kavanagh College with teams from throughout Otago. After 13 hours of intense competition, the OBHS team secured first place ahead of Wakatipu, and Logan Park High School team, The Taste of Tandoor.

The team members were:

Nicholas Wright, Winnie Zeng, David Xue, Jack Blair, Tai Ratima and Joey Chen.

Click on the link below to view a video of the event.