Hero photograph
OBHS 2016 Otago Futsal Representatives

Football South Name Representative Teams


A number of Otago Boys' students have recently been named in Otago Futsal Representative teams.  Congratulations to all students involved, we wish you well at the national tournament being held in Palmerston North in July.

Students are in the following teams:

Under 14
Ayoub Ahmad
Jacob Roberts

Under 16
Connor Walsh
Tyler-Joe Lilley
Angus Brett
Ethan Lau

Under 19
Kasam Ali
Cam Scott
Max Chu
Louis Peyroux

Former student Rahan Ali has been named as the Under 19 team captain.