Hero photograph
Photo by Melissa Rodgers

Mitre 10 Cup - Otago Side Named

Melissa Rodgers —

Congratulations to the 10 Old Boys' who have made the squad for 2019

We would like to congratulate the following Old Boys' who were named as part of the Otago Rugby Squad for 2019.  

Sekonaia Pole, Patelesio Tomkinson, Jonah Aoina, Slade McDowall, Hisa Sasagi, Michael Collins (c), Kurt Hammer, Josh Dickson, Ricky Jackson and Joe Latta.

We hope the season goes well and you manage to keep your hands on the log of wood.

Home games for the season are as follows:

Southland - 17 August at 4.35pm

Manawatu - 30 August at 7.35pm

Taranaki - 8 Sept at 4.35pm

Waikato - 29 Sept at 2.05pm

Canterbury - 5 Oct at 7.35pm