Hero photograph

Orienteering Team Take Title


Congratulations to the Otago Boys' High School orienteering team who have won the 2020 Dunedin Orienteering School Series trophy for best Boy's Secondary School.

This is the 4th year in a row Otago Boys' High School have won this award!

This years team members are:

Moss Pelvin (also 1st place Individual Senior Boys)
Max Cunninghame (also 3rd place Individual Senior Boys)
Ollie Bixley
Luke Geddes
Dan Hayman
Theo Nicholson
Isaac Lee
Aaron Nelson
Albert Gardner
Teerapat Tulyayon
Singtoh Navaraj
Oliver Hobbs (also 2nd place Individual Junior Boys)
Bruno Hare
Finn Hibbert
Thomas Hayman
Oscar Brown
Dylan Allum
Riley Schaffer