Term 1 Week 1

Year 8 Leaders

Introducing Our Year 8 Leaders.
    by Otumoetai Intermediate Communications

We are proud to introduce our 2024 Ōtūmoetai Intermediate School Year 8 Student Leaders and Manukura Leaders.

Tej Patel, Daisy Ruthe, Holly Carson, Tom Hodgson, Saskia Henderson, Sammy Cooke, Ella Simeon, Will Hodgson, Ngakumama Te Mete, Theo Pritchard, Poppy Hinde, Mackenzie Hetherington, Heidi Fowler, Nate Farquhar, Sammy Mason, Tyler Scott, Kieran Hutchison, Coco Jacobs, Eliana Giacon, Coen Kramers, Maikaya Stewart, Azaylea Mareroa, Ashton Edwards, Finn Pearson, Maddi Dowman, Tyree Hudson-Nuku.

Our leaders do an incredible job in our school and represent Ōtūmoetai Intermediate in a lot of various ways.

We appreciate the energy and hard work they put in to help make our school run smoothly and are looking forward to working together as a team.

Ali McPike