Hero photograph
Photo by PNBHS

Turbos squad for the 2021 season


Congratulations to Liam Mitchell, Brayden Iose, Johnny Galloway, Tyler Laubscher, Jamie Booth, Stewart Cruden, Jason Emery and Flyn Yates who have been selected in the Turbos squad for the 2021 season. Special congratulations to Brayden and Jason, who have been named as co-captains.