Year 9 Road Race winner Cooper Furnell & Year 10 Road race Winner Reuben Duker by PNBHS

Presentation of Junior Road Race Cups

At the Junior Prizegiving the cups for the winners of the Junior Road Race were presented.  Congratulations to Cooper Furnall, winner of the Year 9 race, and Reuben Duker, winner of the Year 10 race.

Cooper Furnell - winner of the Woods Cup, 1st in 3rd Form Road Race — Image by: PNBHS
Reuben Duker - winner of the Lester Houghton Cup, 1st in 4th Form Road Race — Image by: PNBHS