Hero photograph
Key Dates
 
Photo by pixabay.com

Key Dates

Hilary Elliot —

Whats coming up in Weeks 7-10

Week 7

- Year 11-13 Snow Camp: Monday, September 3-5.

- Whanau Hui - Restorative Practice: Tuesday, September 4, RAS Staffroom, 6-7pm.

- Volleyball: RAS Yr 9-10 team playing in Hamilton, Monday, September 3.

- Mini-Ball: School Hall, Tuesday, September 4, 4:30pm.

- Girls Social Basketball League: School Hall, Tuesday, September 4, 7:30pm.

- Malcolm Cox Poroporoaki:   Wednesday, September 5.

- Shave for a Cure: Wednesday, September 5.

- 2019 Year 9 Information Evening: Thursday, September 6, 5pm, RAS Staffroom.

- RAS A TOI Exhibition: Friday, September 7, 6-8pm.


Week 8

- Te Wiki o te Reo Māori: Throughout Week 8 at RAS.

- Volleyball: RAS Yr 9-10 team playing in Hamilton, Monday, September 11.

- Mini-Ball: School Hall, Tuesday, September 11, 4:30pm.

- Girls Social Basketball League: School Hall, Tuesday, September 11, 7:30pm.

- Drama Trip: Friday, September 14, Red Leap Theatre at the Meteor Hamilton, Years 10-12.

- Disco: Friday, September 14. 


Week 9

- Visit from Mike King: Monday, September 17, Years 9-13.

- Volleyball: RAS Yr 9-10 team playing in Hamilton, Monday, September 11.

- Mini-Ball: School Hall, Tuesday, September 11, 4:30pm.

- Girls Social Basketball League: School Hall, Tuesday, September 11, 7:30pm.

- Derived Grade Exams: Wednesday 18 - Thursday 20 September, Mock exams for students studying NCEA Levels 1, 2 and 3.

- Xtreme Waste Visit and Beach Clean Up: Thursday, September 20, Year 2-4 E- Block classes. 

- Western Cluster Kapa Haka: Friday, September 21.


Week 10

- North Island Secondary Snowboard Championships

- Volleyball: RAS Yr 9-10 team playing in Hamilton, Monday, September 11.

- Mini-Ball: School Hall, Tuesday, September 11, 4:30pm.

- Girls Social Basketball League: School Hall, Tuesday, September 11, 7:30pm.

- Last day of Term 3: Friday, September 28.