Hero photograph
Photo by Yusuf Sheta

Final Results - Year 10 Boys 1500m

Aiden Ireland —

Here are the final results for the Year 10 1500m.

Congratulations to the following boys for their performance:

1. Levi Green

2. Flynn Morgan

3. James Fee

And thank you to the following boys for helping make Gala Day what it is:

Ben Hickland, Michael Huang, Heshan Liyanage Cameron Lonie, Vince Palileo, Amit Rawat, Eli Sugrue, Ethan Woolhouse, Silas Zhang