by Aiden Ireland


Six Scholarship awards were earned by the following as a result of the 2018 NZQA Scholarship examinations:

Erica Chung - Biology

Francesca Zhang - Chemistry

Yi Zhen Lam - Physics

Daniel Craik - Accounting

Joshua Daglish - Geography

Leo He - Health and Physical Education

Congratulations to these students and all staff and departments involved!