Hero photograph
New Students
Photo by Te Kura o Kirikiri Tatangi - Seatoun School

Welcome New Students 24 Mar 2022

Carolyn Newman —

We warmly welcome the following students. For our five year olds, we have included their buddy in brackets:

Amadee Thurston (Jessica McLeod)

Kobe Searle (Lucas Kendrick)

Isabella Cabezas-Rodriguez (Delia Davies)

Arlo Wojtowicz (George Florentine)

Jasper Sceats-Norman (Charlie Tyler)