Steeple Rock - 5 May 2022

Welcome New Students 5 May

   New Students  by Te Kura o Kirikiri Tatangi - Seatoun School

We warmly welcome the following students. For our five year olds, we have included their buddy in brackets:

George Wright

Harry Wright

Harrison Frame

Cooper Farrar (Robbie Wana)

Louis White (Andre Fourie)

Mya Holden (Marta Irurzan)