Hero photograph
Mike Pero Award 2018
Photo by Dave Grocott

Mike Pero Entrepreneurs of the Year Award 2018

Dave Grocott —

For SBHS Year 12 Business Students.

The Mike Pero Entrepreneurs of the Year Award includes a trophy and certificates for the winning team . 

Students are judged on their overall results, including enthusiasm and initiative.

This years' winners were Phillip Smith, Hayden Johnstone, Liam Joseph and Michael Livingstone.   Their business idea was Souvlakis.

Judging was  undertaken by a small panel within the school, and the presentation took  place on  1st November at Senior Prizegiving. 

This award is made possible by Nick Eschenbach, Mike Pero Fendalton .