Hero photograph
Newly appointed Year 13 prefects
Photo by St Paul's Collegiate School

New School Prefects

St Paul's Collegiate School —

On Tuesday 3 May in the Headmaster's Assembly, 16 new prefects were commissioned at the Chapel of Christ the King. Congratulations to the following newly appointed Year 13 prefects:

Benjamin Allen, Zoe Chapman, Nicole Chen, Kendyl Cowley, Christian Fladgate, Max Fletcher, Cormac Hodson, Emily Jin, Javahn Jones, Logan Orsler, Max Robinson, Ashton Robinson, Hetekia Te Ua, Nathan Walters, Sam White and Lulu Yarrall