by Rachel Fitness

2019 is looking bright as student leaders are announced

We are proud to announce the new group of senior students who have stepped up as leaders of the school this year.

Head Boy Adam Jefferis

Head Girl Kate Healy

Deputy Head Boy Henry Mandeno

Deputy Head Girl Caroline Kolver

Head of Clark House Temple Beauchamp

Head of Fitchett House Jack Collins

Head of Hall House Isaac West

Head of Hamilton House Jack Bowick

Head of Harington Boarding House Julia McLean

Head of Harington Day House Isabel Mallet

Head of Sargood House Miah McDonald

Head of School House Max McLean-Bluck

Head of Williams House Nick Karton

Chapel Prefects:

  • Annie Hantz
  • Daniel Rickman
  • Jana Stokes
  • George Wilson

Other key prefects (portfolios will be allocated early in 2019):

  • Lily Carr Paterson
  • Tepaea Cook-Savage
  • Harry Coxhead
  • Rico D’Anvers
  • Madeleine Dickie
  • Simon Han
  • Fritz Jooste
  • Elliot Leighton-Slater
  • Jana McLeod
  • Christopher Penno
  • Te Waiti Rawiri
  • Campbell Smith