by Karen Lock

Junior leaders announced

At a recent assembly, we recognised fourteen Year 10 students that have been selected as junior leaders. These young men have shown growth and potential during their Tihoi journey and since they have come back to the main campus.

The role of a junior leader is important. They are a voice for the junior school, they will provide leadership in the area’s that the prefects currently do, when the prefects are not here. They will have the opportunity to help with key school events and while doing all of these things, be provided with feedback to help them grow as young leaders. 

They are:

Clark House

  • Ethan Jeffs
  • Marcus Pomare

Fitchett House

  • Ben Allen
  • Max Fletcher

Hall House

  • Lachlan O’Neill
  • Regan Harris

Hamilton House

  • Alex Purdie
  • Cameron Bird

Sargood House

  • Joshua Hurst
  • Mark Pooley

School House

  • Max Robinson
  • Cory Goodwin

Williams House

  • Dylan Thomas
  • Milan Hood