Hero photograph
Photo by T C

Languages Excellence Lunch - Mon 11 April

Setsuko Sawada —

EP Languages Champs Award winners celebrated their excellent achievements at the Languages Excellence lunch.

Congratulations! Elite, Emerald, Gold Award winners are invited to the Languages Excellence Lunch to celebrate their excellent achievements in the recent Education Perfect Languages Champs. Steven Nuth, Justin Schur, Emily Davy, Francis Humby, Chris Curtis, Tyra Lawrence, Lucy Humby, Faith Maynard, Brianna Baker, Angela Schur, Charlotte Pedersen, Rylie French, Katie Langeveldt, Holly Constable, Elizbeth Bell, Isaiah Apiti, Elora Ngatai, Breiona Monteith, Mya-Lee Grattan