Hero photograph

Introducing our Student Leadership Team for 2023

Deborah Young —

Our new Head Students and Prefects were awarded their ties at Senior Prizegiving.

Next year our Head Students will be Tom Rhodes and Stella Derham. Our Deputy Head Students are Eti Ah Loe, Rico Latham-Waikato, Destiny Martin, and Jason Prakash.

Joining them in the Student Leadership team will be Prefects: Kordell Fa’ataapae, Milly Mussett, Mae Ibo, Connor Armstrong, Riley Inglis Hamish McNabb, Imogen Donnelly, Justin Wilson, Alexsandra Laufiso, Denise Dilay and Tiu Takai.