Hero photograph
Photo by Peter Blank

UHC Athletes Finalists at CSW awards

UHC Admin —

College Sport Wellington is set to host their annual sports awards recognizing the best and most dedicated athletes, coaches and volunteers from the year.

The evening will be hosted at Te Rauparaha Arena in Porirua on Sunday November 8.  We wish our students all the best.

Upper Hutt College has four students who have made the finalists:

  • Maite Schaffer (Futsal)
  • Oliana Tia (Rugby Union)
  • Cory Coombes (Shooting)
  • Ben McEvoy (All Rounder of the Year)