Hero photograph
Photo by Anna Ollerenshaw

Hills Country Cross Country Results

Admin —

Well done Wakari!

This years runners ran outstandingly well and we are so proud of their achievements. Those that finished in the top 10 in Year 5 and 6 will go on to run in the Otago Cross Country Championships. The top 20 results are:

Year 4 Boys

Tamati Matthews (1st)

Tom Shaw (4th)

Mackley Adams (7th)

Fletcher Ewing (11th)

Zac Willis (19th)

Year 4 Girls

Ari Devlin (2nd)

Kate Harris (3rd)

Stacey Karawana (7th)

Isabelle Green-Santos (11th)

Georgia Adamson (14th)

Lani Huntley (15th)

Kailah McLaren (18th)

Year 5 Boys

Neihana Winklemann (3rd)

Callum Wilson (4th)

Carson Thornburn (9th)

Sam Hellyer (12th)

Noah Blackwood (17th)

Flynn Trickey (18th)

Year 5 Girls

Ora Winklemann (2nd)

Gracie Prior (6th)

Marnie Kena (7th)

Lara Cadman (13th)

Amber Rasmussen (16th)

Olive Smith (20th)

Year 6 Boys

Felix Devlin (2nd)

Elijah Hutton-Neill (4th)

Joey Annison (8th)

Ryder Clark (13th)

Jacob Coombs (17th)

Year 6 Girls

Charlie Hunsche (1st) 

Mae Daggar (11th)

Jaime Stibbe (16th)

Ruby Chisholm (19th)