by Michelle Gordon

We would like to extend a warm Wigram welcome to all of our new teachers.

They bring a wealth of knowledge, experience and expertise to Wigram Primary School.

We welcome Brittany Ludemann as Team Leader in Ruru, Eve Hanrahan into Kererū, Jane Baugh into Pūkeko, Lauren Pratley into Ruru, Eden Ronald into Kererū and Regan Baxter into Kōtuku. You each bring something special and unique to our school community.  We look forward to all that you have to offer and we know that our children already love you!