Organisation logo

Tītahi Bay School

Newsletter • Term 4 • Issue 17, 06 November 2023

2023 TERM DATES
Term 1 – 1 February – 06 April
Term 2 – 24 April – 30 June
Term 3 – 17 July – 22 September
Term 4 – 9 October – 15 December (School closes at 12:00pm)

TEACHER ONLY DAY
Friday 17th November - School closed for instruction

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS
Monday 6th February - Waitangi Day
Friday 7th April & Monday 10th April - Easter
Tuesday 25th April - Anzac Day
Monday 5th June - Kings Birthday
Friday 14th July - Matariki
Monday 23rd October - Labour Day

2024 SCHOOL CAMP PARENT MEETING
Monday 6th November 5pm-6pm in the staffroom

MIHI WHAKATAU
Monday 13th November 9am

KURA ON THE GREEN
Wednesday 6th December 5:00pm-6:30pm

YEAR 6 LEAVERS EVENING
Tuesday 12th December 6pm-7pm

2024 TERM DATES
Term 1 - 7 February - 12 April
Term 2 - 29 April - 5 July
Term 3 - 22 July - 27 September
Term 4 - 14 October - 20 December 

ABSENCES

PHONE: 04 2368399 (press 1 to leave an absence)
text: 0277570272
EMAIL: office@titahibay.school.nz
lisa.campbell@titahibay.school.nz

ABSENCES: School APP, download from app store search 'School AppsNZ', type in Titahi Bay School. Email: office@titahibay.school.nz, Call: 236-8399 and press 1 or Text: 0277570272.

SCHOOL BANK ACCOUNT : ASB 123254002777600

FACEBOOK – LIKE Tītahi Bay School

Contents

TUMUAKI PĀNUI

by Matt Tilley

Visit this article

TĪTAHI BAY PHARMACY

by Tītahi Bay School

Visit this article

2024 SCHOOL TRIATHLON

by Miranda McMahon

Visit this article

YEAR 6 NOHO MARAE

by Matt Tilley

Visit this article

YEAR 4/5 EOTC

by Jimmy Steele

Visit this article

CAMP 2024 MEETING

by Jacinta Kelleher

Visit this article

SCHOOL ATHLETICS DAY

by Tītahi Bay School

Visit this article

SCHOOL LIBRARY BOOKS

by Tītahi Bay School

Visit this article

EDUCATION REVIEW OFFICE - PACIFIC WHĀNAU RESEARCH

by Tītahi Bay School

Visit this article

KURA ON THE GREEN 6TH DECEMBER

by Tītahi Bay School

Visit this article

REMINDER TO ENROL - TĪTAHI BAY INTERMEDIATE

by Tītahi Bay School

Visit this article

EPRO8

by Ang Strand

Visit this article

NEW SCHOOL HOODIES AND CAPS

by Tītahi Bay School

Visit this article

TĪTAHI BAY INTERMEDIATE

by Tītahi Bay School

Visit this article

CUS CLASSIC UNIFORMS & SPORTSWEAR

by Tītahi Bay School

Visit this article